PhillyCAM Staff

Share

Gretjen Clausing, Executive Director
gretjen@phillycam.org

Laura Deutch, Director of Education & Production
laura@phillycam.org

Antoine Haywood, Membership & Outreach Director
antoine@phillycam.org 

Jeffrey Bethea, Access Manager
jeff@phillycam.org
 
Debbie Rudman, TV Programming Director
debbie@phillycam.org

Ryan Saunders, Technical Director
ryan@phillycam.org

Ariel Taylor, Youth Media Coordinator
ariel@phillycam.org

Sonia Thompson, Online Content Manager
sonia@phillycam.org

Léa van der Tak, Digital Media Specialist
lea@phillycam.org

Marie Alarcón, Production Coach
marie@phillycam.org

Gabrielle "Gabe" Castro, Access Facilitator
gabe@phillycam.org

Tyreece Powell-Dunbar, Access Facilitator
tyreece@phillycam.org

Vanessa Maria Graber, Radio Station Manager
vanessa@phillycam.org

Contina "Tia" Kemp, Media Center Manager
tia@phillycam.org

Nora Kerrich, Project Coordinator, People's Media Collection
peoplesmediacollection@phillycam.org