Solr Search

 ©2016 PhillyCAM – Philadelphia Community Access Media

PhillyCAM Staff

Share

 

Gretjen Clausing, Executive Director
gretjen@phillycam.org

Nasha Taylor, Community Engagement Director
nasha@phillycam.org

Laura Deutch, Education Director
laura@phillycam.org

Jeffrey Bethea, Operations Manager
jeff@phillycam.org

Debbie Rudman, TV Programming Director
debbie@phillycam.org

Ryan Saunders, Technical Director
ryan@phillycam.org

Ariel Taylor, Youth Media Coordinator
ariel@phillycam.org

Sonia Thompson, Online Content Manager
sonia@phillycam.org

Sofie Tripett, Media Center Manager
sofie@phillycam.org

Léa van der Tak, Digital Media Specialist
lea@phillycam.org

Gabrielle "Gabe" Castro, Programming & Production Coordinator
gabe@phillycam.org

Vanessa Maria Graber, WPPM Station Manager
vanessa@phillycam.org

Contina "Tia" Kemp, Member Orientation Manager
tia@phillycam.org

Sergio Galeano, Associate Producer, Production Services
sergio@phillycam.org

Roland Boyden, Access Facilitator
roland@phillycam.org