Solr Search

 ©2016 PhillyCAM – Philadelphia Community Access Media

Candidates Announced

2020 Election Board Candidates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (All day)

2020 Election Board Candidates Announced

Individual Member Candidates
Shameka Sawyer
Derwood Selby

Nominated by Non-Profit Organization
Denise James nominated by Klein College of Media and Communication, Temple University
Gigi Nikpour nominated by Community Legal Services
Pascale Vallee  nominated by Liberty Resources

Media Justice Nominee
Ernest Owens nominated by Phila Association of Black Journalists


Save the Date
PhillyCAM's Annual Members Meeting
Thursday, March 26 from 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Location: PhillyCAM

Cast your board election ballot.
Catch up on all the PhillyCAM news.
Network with members.
Pitch your project during the Pitch Session.