PhillyCAM Classes

Share
montage of workshops

Any PhillyCAM member who has attended a member orientation may begin the process to become a Certified Producer. 

We also regularly offer special workshops to enhance our members media skills. 

If you have any questions about classes or certification, contact Director of Education & Production Laura Deutch

Testing Out

If you have Basic Field Production experience you may choose to demonstrate your proficiency by testing out. The cost to test out is $75, same as the fee for the Basic Field Production class.

To test out in  Basic Field Production (camera, lights and or mics) contact Director of Education & Production Laura Deutch

You must login to register.

 

Upcoming Classes - Spring 2017

Registration starts Tuesday, June, 13 at 10am

Classes Class Dates
Audio Production   Mon., 07-10-2017 to Mon., 08-14-2017 
Basic Field Production Tue., 06-27-2017 to Tue., 08-15-2017 
Express Studio  Mon., 06-26-2017 to Mon., 08-01-2017
No class July 3

Green Screen Studio - *NEW CLASS*

 Wed., 07-05-2017 to 09-13-2017
 No class August 30

 

Intro to Editing: Adobe Premiere Pro 

Thurs., 07-06-2017 to Thurs., 08-10-2017 

Production Planning Workshop   Wed., 07-05-2017 to Wed, 07-26-2017 
TV Studio Crew Wed., 09 -06-2017 to Wed., 10-11-2017 

TV Studio Producing and Directing Workshop

Wed., 06-14-2017 to Wed., 07-05-2017
Registration Now Open