PhillyCAM Classes

Share
montage of workshops

Any PhillyCAM member who has attended a member orientation may begin the process to become a Certified Producer. 

We also regularly offer special workshops to enhance our members media skills. 

If you have any questions about classes or certification, contact Director of Education & Production Laura Deutch

Testing Out

If you have Basic Field Production experience you may choose to demonstrate your proficiency by testing out. The cost to test out is $75, same as the fee for the Basic Field Production class.

To test out in  Basic Field Production (camera, lights and or mics) contact Director of Education & Production Laura Deutch

You must login to register.

 

Upcoming Classes - Winter 2017

Registration starts Tuesday, Feb, 14 at 10am

Classes Class Dates
Understanding the Business of TV Mon, 03-27-2017
Promoting Your Show (Closed) Mon, 02-27-2017 to 3-20-2017
Audio Production  (FULL) Mon, 03-06-2017 to Mon, 04-10-2017 
Basic Field Production  (FULL) Tue, 03-07-2017 to Tue, 04-25-2017 
Express Studio (FULL) Mon, 03-13-2017 to Mon, 04-18-2017  

Intro to Editing: Adobe Premiere Pro (FULL)

Thu, 03-09-2017 to Thu, 04-20-2017 

Production Planning Workshop   Wed, 03-15-2017 to Wed, 04-05-2017 
TV Studio Producing and Directing Workshop -Advanced Class 2/22 - 3/15/17
TV Studio Crew Wed, 03 -22-2017 to Wed, 04-26-2017