Congratulations To Our New Board Directors

Congratulations to our newly elected board of directors! As you embark on this important journey, may your decisions be guided by wisdom, integrity, and the collective interest of the organization. We wish you all success in steering PhillyCAM toward greater heights!
If you haven't yet met our new directors, Aaron Brokenbough, Arianne Bracho Hernández, Charles B. Clarke, Erin McGregor, Christopher "Flood the Drummer" Norris, and Shameka Sawyer, .